COVID-19 PANDEMIC UPDATES
|
Learn more

Miracle Events 2013

Emmett Gregg

Fredericton, NB

1:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 3

thankyourdonor.ca/#/215

Alexa MacDonald

Halifax, NS

1:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 4

thankyourdonor.ca/#/213

Cassidy Curtis

St. John’s, NL

11:30 a.m. Thursday, December 5

 

Cassidy Curtis

Corner Brook, NL

1:00 p.m. Thursday, December 5

thankyourdonor.ca/#/197

Luke Fifield

Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

1:00 p.m. Thursday December 5

 

Emma MacRae

Sydney, NS

10:00 a.m. Tuesday, December 10

thankyourdonor.ca/#/203

Tyson Hawley

Peterborough, ON

3:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 3

thankyourdonor.ca/#/205

Alysha Dykstra

Waterloo, ON

Tuesday, December  3

thankyourdonor.ca/#/110

Kirsten Efremov

St. Catharines,  ON

5:00 p.m. Tuesday December 3

 

Kristen Seal

Barrie, ON

9:30 a.m. Friday, December 6

thankyourdonor.ca/#/129

Krystal Walker

Sarnia, ON

10:00 a.m. Tuesday, December 17

 

Jack Pereira

Orangeville, ON

4:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 18

thankyourdonor.ca/#/165

In memory of Hayley Nuttall

Owen Sound, ON

11 a.m. Saturday, December 21

thankyourdonor.ca/#/204

Kyra Streight

Merrickville, ON

2:00 p.m. Monday, December 23

thankyourdonor.ca/#/200

Gage Graham

Cambridge, ON

10:00 a.m. Tuesday, December 24

 

Karissa Kruk

Sudbury, ON

4:00 p.m. Monday, December 30

thankyourdonor.ca/#/207

Grady Killam

Vancouver, BC

11:00 a.m. Wednesday December 4

 

Hosanna Crowell

Edmonton, AB

11:00 a.m. Thursday, December 5

thankyourdonor.ca/#/214

Aizad Tanweer

Calgary, AB

10:00 a.m. Friday,  December 6

thankyourdonor.ca/#/210

Parker Seely

Lethbridge, AB

11:00 a.m. Friday, December 6

thankyourdonor.ca/#/211